NamePost TitleOrganisationPosition
Caroline Abel Governor of the Central Bank Central Bank of Seychelles Chairperson
Laura AhTime Chief Executive Officer National Bureau of Statistics Member
Brian Commettant Head of Research & Statistics Central Bank of Seychelles Member
Barbara Kilindo Director General President's Office Member
Xavier Estico Chief Executive Officer Institute of Science and Technology Member
Michel Morel Retail Credit Analytic Manager Barclays Bank PLC Member
Ashik Hassan Senior Trade Officer Ministry of Finance, Trade and Investment Member


© 2017 National Bureau of Statistics. All rights reserved | Website by Dezigncubicle